We are proud to share that our team at Techforce Services collectively has covered 8 different certifications in Salesforce covering across Consultant, Administrator, Developer and Domain Architect Tracks.

Below is the list of Certifications we at Techforce Services has scored so far

Administrator Track

  • Salesforce Certified Administrator
  • Salesforce Certified Advanced Administrator

Developer Track

  • Salesforce Certified Platform Developer I
  • Salesforce Certified Platform App Builder

Consultant Track

  • Salesforce Certified Sales Cloud Consultant

Architect Track

  • Salesforce Certified Data Architecture and Management Designer
  • Salesforce Certified Development Lifecycle and Deployment Designer
  • Salesforce Certified Integration Architecture Designer


We have also scored more than 350 badges in Salesforce Trailhead collectively as a team which has given us a wealth of salesforce knowledge by learning the platform in a fun way.

Leave a Reply